I’m a guest, I’m a guest; I put my writing to the test!

Greetings, gang

I did a guest post today over at change it up editing, a fine editing-themed blog that I know many of you already follow. If you haven’t been there before, and you have designs on self-publishing or small-press publishing, it’s a blog worth reading. My post today discusses how an intelligent editor respects the author’s voice.

Please check it out by clicking on this slightly discolored word. Be sure to leave a comment for Candace telling her she was nuts to let me sully her reputation by writing such drivel on her fine site.

I’ll be back here soon with my unregularly unscheduled nonsense!

Ciao,

Eric

Just waitin' for Disney to come and tell me I gotta take this picture down.

Just waitin’ for Disney to come and tell me I gotta take this picture down.

13 responses to “I’m a guest, I’m a guest; I put my writing to the test!

What say you?

