Greetings from Eric J Baker

Brooding, aren't I?

Welcome to my writing blog.

I’ve decided to join the crowd and engage in a bit of self-promotion (click my About page for more). In the months ahead I will be linking my various publications, columns, stories, and comedy bits from around the web in one central location, which you have already found. Congrats for being in the vanguard! I will also produce original content, possibly in the form of flash fiction and writers’ discussion.

If I ever get my damned songs recorded and up on iTunes, I’ll post that info here as well.

Vegetable rights and peace,

Eric

What say you?

